Thank You!

Dear friends,

First I want to thank you for subscribing to this blog. As I reach post #332 and I reflect on the past 3 1/2 years, I feel so thankful for your continued support and your kind comments. I hope you continue to enjoy my photography for many more posts to come.

I want to take this opportunity to let you know about two other separate sources of information you can receive from me if you wish: My newsletter, which is the best way to find out about photo workshop announcements throughout the year as well as links to some of my latest publications and other fun stuff. You can subscribe to it here.Valerie Jardin Profile Pic-2

My Photo Q&A Blog started 3 months ago and has grown in popularity as I just answered question #22! The Q&A blog is all about photography and you are welcome to send any question that you would like me to answer. It will soon feature some video hang outs with guest photographers. Subscription to that blog is separate from this one as well.

I hope you enjoy the newsletter and/or the Photo Q&A Blog as much as you enjoy this blog.

Thanks again for your support, I look forward to hearing from you!

Valérie

3 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Congratulations Valerie. It’s nice to see and hear from you as the spirit moves you in pictures. Stay the course. You are sharing your gift with the world. Jodi Sandberg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,309 other followers

