Photo pick of the week #1

I was really tempted to start a 365 project but I am way too busy right now to handle the extra pressure. I decided to post my favorite image of the week instead. Every week I will be posting one image, taken that week, that either moved me,  made me laugh or simply appealed to me from an esthetic point of view.

The image of the week was taken on Sunday April 25 at “Wishes for the Sky” on Harriet Island in St Paul, Minnesota, USA.

It is simply titled: “Kids with Kites”.

One thought on “Photo pick of the week #1

Leave a Reply

