Photo pick of the week #4

I picked 3 images this week because I wanted to tell a story…

Large crowds attended art fairs and festivals on this gorgeous mid-May weekend in Minnesota. I am not much of a fair goer but I like photographing people… I was at the Stillwater Rivertown Festival on Saturday afternoon when I was drawn to the sound of the accordion (not something you hear very often around here!)  This gentleman was a vendor of garden products at the festival and he was passing time in his booth entertaining people with music. I spent some time photographing him and promised that I would send him copies of the images I captured. He was quite pleased!

3 thoughts on “Photo pick of the week #4

  1. Ce triptyque est réussi! les détails de l’instrument de musique sont bien mis en valeur, cela donne une photo vivante ce zooming en 3 photos!
    Bon aprés-midi,
    Bises

    Like

Leave a Reply

