Think Spring!

It’s finally March! Which often translates into the snowiest month of the year here in Minnesota… Only a few more weeks of a white landscape. One of my favorite flowers is the tulip. It cheers me up! It is the time of year when I buy tulips every week to add a touch of spring in my home… I have photographed a few tulips over the past few months and I have selected a few to share today. Some where shot outdoors last May and more recently indoors in a vase!

To all my friends in cold climates: Hang in there, think Spring!

4 thoughts on “Think Spring!

  1. Lovely pictures! They really give me a feeling of spring. Here in Norway we still have a lots of snow, but the temperature is warmer. Next week I am going for a short trip til Paris. I hope I will meet the spring there. Have a nice day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

