Coming soon…

Dear friends… My blog has been a bit quiet lately. No worries, I’m still shooting! I have some exciting news to share too. In just a few days I will be launching a brand new website and a brand new business!

Valerie Jardin Photography is embarking in a new adventure… Starting this fall, I will be running photo workshops and tours, starting with Paris, France for a week. You all know my love for photography and travel, I live and breathe in pixels and I feel pure joy when teaching this beautiful craft! Teaching is my opportunity to share my passion and skills with others.

Nothing else will change, I will still be shooting for commercial clients and available for assignments. I’ve had many requests for local photo workshops too (here in Minnesota) and I am planning to add those very soon. Other locations will follow Paris next year!

Stay tuned and thanks again for your continued support. Your encouragements mean the world to me!

Valerie

This could be you in Paris in October 2012!

8 thoughts on “Coming soon…

  1. Congratulations and good luck, Valerie. I am very happy that you are taking the big step forward and I’m very confident you will be successful. Should you ever have plans to come to the Philippines to do your workshops, let me know.

    Like

  2. Congratulations! Wishing you all the best in your new endeavors! Looking forward to your upcoming posts, thank you for sharing your experience and tips, I’ve become a better photographer!

    Like

Leave a Reply

