My Interview with Extraordinary Vision Magazine

Bonjour!

I was recently interviewed by Extraordinary Vision Magazine. You can read the 20 page interview below.

For the best quality version, please read the full magazine on iTunes by clicking here: Extraordinary Vision 

I hope you enjoy it, please leave a comment!

 

photo 1photo 2photophoto 4photo 5photo 1photo 2photo 3photo 4photo 5photo 1photo 2photo 3photo 4photo 5photo 1photo 2photo 3photo 4photo 5

To read more interviews, catch up on my articles and listen to photo podcasts I had the pleasure to co-host, please visit my Publications page.

3 thoughts on “My Interview with Extraordinary Vision Magazine

  1. Valerie, this is so well done and I’m so glad that I’ve been able to follow you. You are an inspiration. Thank you.

    Like

  2. I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed the interview, Valerie. I learned some new things about you and picked up more nuggets of information about street photography. The images that accompanied the article are pure magic, made by a person who obviously loves their work. Please keep it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

