While Waiting For My Ride At Paris CDG

I just arrived in France to teach two week-long photo workshops. As soon as I picked up my luggage at Paris CDG this morning, I noticed the silhouettes above at the departure level of Terminal 2. Lucky for me, my ride was a few minutes late so I grabbed a few fun pics.

Photographers are never bored!🙂

 

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin

 

7 thoughts on “While Waiting For My Ride At Paris CDG

  1. I agree, photographers are never bored, at least if they have their camera! You can tell who is using their smart/cell phones by their stances, even in a silhouette. Enjoy your time in wonderful Paris. I look forward to seeing your posts! C’est bon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

