Stolen moment

Sorry, not much time to post on the blog these days, my schedule has been a bit hectic lately to say the least. There isn’t a moment of rest but I’m doing what I love. The Normandy photo workshop was another success. I met some really wonderful people and made new lifelong friendships along the way. I am now teaching another workshop in Paris with a new small group before going back to my other home in the US. I usually don’t shoot as much as I would like to during a workshop I’m too busy teaching and helping students. But I grab a shot here and there and stole this timeless moment at a cafe during one of our breaks yesterday morning.

A stolen moment…

valerie Jardin - La Femme au Cafe-1

4 thoughts on “Stolen moment

  1. Hello Val’ Le temps défile pour tout le monde… Tu me diras pour vendredi, comment on procède : je te retrouve le soir, mais tu dois faire un dernier dîner avec tes étudiants ? A quelle heure tu termines ton stage, et à quelle heure tu les retrouves pour le repas? J’ai prévu de dîner avec Camille, mais j’aimerais déposer la valise chez toi….Tiens moi au courant,et n’oublies pas de me laisser tes adresses( j’ai encore des formalités administratives à effectuer/ douane Bisous

    Date: Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:05:35 +0000 To: flo.houdant@hotmail.fr

    Like

Leave a Reply

