Paris, Paris, Paris…

As I am ready to jump on another plane that will take me to New York City this time, I wanted to share the third installment of my Autumn trip to Paris. I keep very fond memories of each Parisian experience and I cherish the new friendships that developed during the last two workshops, just a few weeks ago.

Paris and New York in the same month, I’m a happy photographer! More coming soon….

In case you missed the other two posts, here is part 1 and  part 2. Please leave a comment. Thank you for your continued support!

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

©Valerie Jardin

Valerie Jardin by ©Kathy Bremner -1

Me 🙂 by student ©Kathy Bremner

12 thoughts on “Paris, Paris, Paris…

  1. You make me long to see Paris in person. I think I will be surprised if it exists in color — b&w is so evocative. I love your “people” shots (even the cappuccino has someone behind it). Especially the women — what is it about the beauty of Paris women? (And I’m a straight female, so it’s not sexual) American women can look beautiful, but you can almost always see the effort behind it. Parisiennes are so casually beautiful; they always look as if they’d be surprised if you mentioned it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

